selectiveparticipation

I’ve realized that I have been slacking on this blog, no excuse other than the truth, I’m lazy. Plain and simple, Always have been; It’s a hard habit to break, But I feel as though it’s time to say good-bye to the lazy Cynthia, and say hello to a brand new one. No, this isn’t for new years (Or maybe it might become that when that time rolls around.) I’m lazy not just about this blog, but about various other things, important things for that matter. Even small task’s that won’t take long I drag on about and leave till the last minute to finish it, Yes, I am a professional procrastinator, but that doesn’t mean I should continue on this path. Even as I write this blog post I’m consistently going back and forth to Tumblr, But it is time to, in other words, get my shit together. I will damned if I stay in this dead-end city full of complete idiots that care more about mindless drama than a good book.  And you know what they say, when you want shit done, you gotta do it yourself.

Leave a Reply

