selectiveparticipation

I cooked.

Posted on: February 9, 2012

Well, I cooked two weeks ago or so, but i’ve been sick and haven’t been able to write. Which sucks because I love writing, even though I fail at life with keeping this blog posted, I write a lot outside of the blog and i’m still trying to get on the blog-wagon and update like a normal person, but that will require me to get used to things.

Anyway, back to the topic in which I started writing this post. I actually cooked, I didn’t get to the cook one of things I listed in a previous post, mainly because I wasn’t as prepared as I would have liked. After figuring out what I could do with what I had, I made some sort of complicated tuna sandwich, I say complicated because it was actually complicated. I didn’t understand why put in so many things. But once I put everything to bake and actually sat down to eat it, Well it was actually good. My parents were surprised once they tasted it, and actually, wait for it, loved it! It felt good cooking, and I will admit that I bullshit’d some of the recipe, What? You can’t expect me to follow the rules. Not even when it comes down to cooking.

Leave a Reply

