selectiveparticipation

New Year

Posted on: January 5, 2013

I haven’t made a post about my past year. All my fails and not so much.

So in the year of 2012, (Which I had a weird phobia of btw, I just dislike numbers that have a association with the number 6. idk i’m weird okay.

This time last year, I was still living in my parent’s house after having a gap year and not knowing what to do with my life.

Now, I still don’t know what to do with my life but at least I moved out.

I made a post about resolutions that I wanted to do last year and as to no surprise, I didn’t do any of them. Well, not entirely. I did start some of them, but I guess I just need to work  harder at them. 

2011 was the year of me being lost.

2012 was the year of me understanding things a little more and getting there.

So hopefully, 2013 is the year I finally get my act together.

Here’s for hoping 

Leave a Reply

