selectiveparticipation

assumptions

Posted on: November 27, 2013

One of the things that I hate the most that people do, are assumptions.

Assuming that I’m with someone because of a picture that I was tagged in, with a friend.

Assuming how I am because of the way I use to be when I was 15.

Assuming a status or tweet is about you.

NO. stop that. If you don’t hear it from my mouth, then it isn’t true, we’re not in some gossip girl episode and I would love to stop feeling like I was.

Or better yet, don’t act like we’re in high school, because I graduated from there two years ago and so did you. Act like it.

Leave a Reply

